Do you agree or disagree with different jobs for men and women?

It is sometimes believed that there is gender discrimination in occupational categories. While accepting that this viewpoint is somewhat reasonable, I would contend that everyone can do every job they want. There are several reasons why there are different jobs for different genders. For one, the key rationale behind this thought is that some job requirements the physical and psychological. In fact, we can see almost men are stronger than women physically. In the past, people said that men were the breadwinners of the family, in recent years, heavy-lifting jobs often require high health. In addition to this, society still has gender discrimination when some job positions require gender. As a result, I prefer that there are some jobs for only men or only women, but I strongly believe that only gender balance in every profession will help society become better Despite the above argument, I firmly believe that the equality of gender in society is an important thing that we should attention to. It must first be recognized that gendered job assignments can limit the talent pool for certain industries, potentially hampering economic growth and innovation. This is because segregating jobs by gender reinforces stereotypes and impedes progress towards gender equality, it denies individuals the freedom to choose careers based on their passions and skills. For example, in Vietnam, there are some jobs that in the past were only for women like household or receptionist, but nowadays they are for men too. In conclusion, while it is true to some experts that there are some jobs for each gender, I would maintain that every gender can do every job they want.