The internet contains a lot of information. However, sometimes this information is inaccurate or wrong. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is true that everything on google is not always true that's why we have libraries and books. Internet attains great amount of data, but this information is not always true. On the what, I do agree with this statement to a great extent but in certain cases it is not valid which would be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs with the relevant examples. Even though, anything that is uploaded on the internet have been check out twice or thrice by the expertises at different levels. However, few a times, information can be misleading or false. Probably, the most prominent reason to believe this is there is human interference while uploading any new data as it is manual. So chances of putting something incorrect are there. In other words, if any typing error can be occurs such as digits and numbers that knowledge can be read and implent by the users in a wrong manner. That's why it is always a good idea to check about dates and facts in the books before learn. In addition to it, wrong doers might circulate something inappropriate or usual about some person or place. Owing to that fact, it is also a easy way go earn money or defame somebody's image. For instance, number of viewers on the youtube videos are directly proportional to the dollars. So one can easily earn income by putting some inaccurate data. Furthermore, internet is an open site, anybody can upload anything with whatever knowledge they have. So it is possible that data can be false To conclude, although any info undergo a quick check by authorities before uploading but there is a big room for mistakes while assembling the data and forwarding. Always go along with second check in books or newspapers.