Global warming is one of the biggest threats human faces in 21st century and sea levels are continuing to rise at an alarming rate. What problems are associated with this and what are some possible solutions?

Nowadays, every country faces a lot of environmental problems. Although, global warming has become the biggest issue across the world and sea levels are increasing drastically. In this essay, I will discuss both the causes of the issues and possible solutions. There are several reasons going up earth's temperature. The first and foremost important thing is that air pollution. For instance, one survey has conducted in the UK that the uses of more vehicles and reducing plantations are responsible for global warming. People use their private vehicles for transportations instead of public transports and vehicles emit harmful gases in the air. Furthermore, deforestation is also inclining. That is why, society does not have any source to keep the air fresh. Therefore, air pollution is the factor sloping upward of temperature. Another point to consider is that why sea levels are becoming a global problem. As the temperature increases, it is very easy melting snow. For example, many snowy areas and glaciers are melting, because of that sea levels are continuing to rise. Moreover, garbage dumping is also a problem in rising sea levels. Hence, melting snow and garbage play an important role to make this cause. On the other hand, it is not easy to find ways for the solution, but it is not impossible. Firstly, the government should encourage people to use public transport. Secondly, schools should have programs for plantations and invite people around by them. Finally, arranging a dustbin on the beach is also useful to solve it. In conclusion, it is true that global warming and increasing sea levels are major issues in the world, but we should take care and follow the steps which are taken by the government to reduce them.