At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweight the disadvantages?

These days, the population of several nations demonstrates a large proportion of young persons, in comparison to elderly people. Although young adults can be more beneficial in terms of hard work and study, the society needs elder people's experiences and knowledge.In my opinion, both young and old group are necessarily for an efficient community. On the one hand, a person's youth more likely starts when people at the end of their teenage years with lots of power and energy fly the nest and become independent, obviously a basic upside here is when they try to make efforts to the world around them. Admittedly, to take their first steps in finding their career is known as a passionate feeling for them. Moreover, the ability to establish a family and give a birth to a child in order to save their country population is a significant benefit. On the other hand, despite the fact that older people have less strength, the absence of them in a society is a drawback for the simple reason that, they are full of experiences because they lived longer and they have been in different situations and went through various problems. Furthermore, when youngsters face into an issue they visit elders to ask for help. In conclusion, even though there are major disadvantages related to have an old nation or a young nation there are uncountable benefits associated with having both age period timelines together.