Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

In today's fast-paced world,People are running behind their work and facing many challenges to fulfil their day to day needs.One of the biggest challenges is to keep up their work pressure and sustain in their jobs.As more demands get increased day by day to fulfil the humans are forgetting about their health overworkwork. Earlier days we had a work-life balance and no one was forced to take up the commitments beyond their capability but today we are been indirectly thrived towards the assignments to level up our social status financially and to meet our family needs.ith the increase in the price of common goods and other amenities like education, health care facilities just doing one job with minimum wages is not sufficient to run our life so working on multiple jobs or overpaying is required.These extra shift hours is not seen as an issue and we do not have any social activist or organisations monitoring and defining the productivity hours. As everyone is running behind the money folks do not get much time to engage themselves in exercise also if they have time off they still do not wish to spend their day getting involved in workouts.Because, the time they got is minimal and wanted to have that spent with their family/friends by travelling and exploring some new eateries in town and engaged with the other family\personal work that's been pending for some time. Humans are termed as "Social Animals" and we can see that evidently.The quality of life is improving in terms of economically but the public is not aware that " Health is wealth".As we can witness because of this many health issues are arising among the population at a young age. To attain a healthy life we need to switch to the routine where it involves some exercises\yoga practices. This can be achieved by creating awareness around the population by conducting programmes on the importance of exercise also government should deploy mandatory exercise courses in the workplaces and the current minimum wages should be raised which in turn encourages all the citizens to come forward and lead healthy well-being. In a nutshell,the nation should come forward and involve in a fitness mission and our government should formulate strategies and benefits to attract all and together we should grow as a disciplined society