The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no doubt that health is a crucial aspect of life however it will deteriorate in the future than it is present time. I completely agree with the given statement. To begin with, there are several different reasons responsible for this change and an unhealthy diet is one of them. The majority of people prefer to eat fast food because they are easily available in every corner of the world and also adorable. Individuals like oily food instead of homemade food, in which they consume excessive oil,salt and sugar due to which they face disorders such as diabetes, high blood pressure and heart illness. For example, last year, a survey was conducted in India in which 40% of people are sick because of having junk food. In addition to this, a sedentary lifestyle is also an onus for such situations. In this contemporary era, the masses have been dependent on electronic gadgets in which they work in the workplace without any physical requirement. This habit will lead to obesity-related diseases In the future Moreover, a hectic schedule also creates these circumstances.Due to the working load persons have no time for physical activities. Hence it will be detrimental to human's health. Furthermore, because of the rising stress level, human beings are becoming unhealthy. People especially youngsters have a lot of study load due to the education in which they are going to deprive sports Therefore, it is probably dangerous for upcoming time. To conclude, a healthy lifestyle will disappear in future as compared to the current time, citizens are adopting such activities which are doing imbalance them.