Many people use distance-learning programmes to study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the same benefits of attending college or university. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

As is evident by proportion, the majority of people are thoroughly bound to study at home while participating in distance learning programmes. But some sections of society claim that physically attending college or university would be more beneficial compared to distance learning. Albeit there is a dichotomy of views on this concern, I harbour the belief that this apprehension is totally warranted. But it should provide some sort of examples and justifications. No doubt to say people participating in in-person lectures at educational institutions, then they may be able to develop their practical knowledge and sense of being part of the community. Also, they may conspicuously learn teamwork, helping others, and altruistic hedonic values. Contemporary liberal society has placed on high premium on the in-person education system. Since it preponderantly fosters altruism, teamwork, decency and practical intelligence. Youngsters should develop these skills before they come to the workforce. Therefore, college or university is the best place to practice and develop these qualities. For instance, most developed countries place a strong emphasis on helping children develop practical skills. To support this, many colleges organize team-building sports events, educational exhibitions, and allow high school students to work part-time during the summer. Not only that, when children receive in-person education, teachers can closely monitor their progress during lessons and provide immediate guidance and support. That is a huge advantage physical education system. Also, children may be able to develop their leadership skills, communication skills and rational thinking by participating college's events. In conclusion, the In-person education system may preponderantly promote more benefits than the distance learning educational system. By evaluating this preponderant outcomes, any individual would be able to respect my hypothesis and stance irrespective of their biased views on this concern.