Technology is becoming progressively universal. In the fullness of time, classroom teachers will be totally substituted for technology. Do you agree or disagree.

In this present world, the usage of automation is constantly on the rise. Even classrooms are among the many places that enjoy the usage and benefits of automation. It disagrees that the classroom workforce will be totally substituted for machinery. Analysing the incapability of disciplining classroom enlistment with automation, as well as the limitation in the learning process of admission taught with automation will prove this. Firstly, a robotic teacher made with artificial intelligence would lack sufficient control over its classroom recruitment. For instance, it is widely known that kids need to be thoroughly watched by their crew to be sure that they take their class works seriously and do not fool around when classes are going on. Sadly, this is a task robotic faculty will be incapable of carrying out. Therefore, this makes it clear that classroom personnel will never be totally substituted for machinery. Secondly, the learning process of recruitment would be disrupted if they are taught by robotic faculty, which may slow down some enlistment’ ability to comprehend information taught in lessons. For example, kids love to be motivated before lessons are taught effectively. This is a quality that human personnel have but robotic faculty do not have. Thus it becomes apparent that human personnel will never be replaced with the robotic organization in a classroom. To summarise, a robotic teacher does not have the necessary disciple to properly give instructions to enlistment and actually works to retard the ability of a student to comprehend new lessons. Therefore, it is clear that the idea of running a classroom completely by a machine cannot be supported. After thorough analysis on this subject, it is predicted that the adverse effects of the debate over machinery-driven teaching will always be greater than the positive effects, and because of this, classroom crew will never be substituted for automation.