Some people believe that the internet is increasing the gap between the rich and poor, while others argue that it helps to reduce this gap. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In the present day and age, Certain sections of people argue that whether an Internet accumulation is the vent between better-off and less well-off individuals is a question left hanging in one's mind. I am in complete accord that it has opened more opportunities for non-wealthy people due to sundry reasons. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall discuss both perspectives and render my view of point on this. To begin with, the main reason for creating the space among wealthy and non-affluent is the level of insecurity. In other words, nowadays, people often share their success as well as their personal lives on social networking sites such as Facebook and Instagram. As a result, many youth started comparing themselves with them and felt that they did not belong. On the other hand, the World Wide Web play a significant role in creating a foundation of personal branding. To exemplify this, owing to having easy access to the web, society is able to expand their business to the world with more convenience and ease. For instance, Amazon provides a platform where users can sell their products to the world from anywhere, resulting in more privileges helping and contributing. Thus, it creates more opportunities rather than division. In the view of arguments outlined above, one can conclude that utilizing the net increases the gap between rich and poor because of personal social status; however, the awareness it creates alleviates whatever the space Is. In my opinion, The Internet hinders the gap in the community and yields more positive outcomes.