In many countries, it is common for people to consume fast food. However, some people believe that fast food has too much influence on our lifestyle and die. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is an irrefutable fact that fast meals have taken over most of our lives. It has had a positive and negative influence on our lives. Albeit, people can always control their diets, but some types of eats are too good, “they control the people”. Somebody can get addicted to eating kinds of food soo much that it has a negative effect. First and foremost is obesity. Fast food does indeed have a big effect on our lives. Therefore, people who eat too much become more obese or fat and begin to have heart problems. Too much toxic sugars can cause severe problems or even death. When a human is obese, they fat squeeze their body and organs. Secondly, is difficult to recover. When someone eats fast feasts too much, they can easily get ill, which can be hard to recover from. The illness might also be permanent and cause strokes. I doubt someone could recover from such tragedies from fast food. Albeit a person could put limitations, small doses of fast feasts could also cause dangerous conditions. Finally, addiction. People who just eat once in a while, get addicted in a short amount of time. A person would eat too much right after they eat a little. Research shows that fast food causes way too many positive reactions which are when someone enjoys something. To recapitulate, fast meals have a very negative effect on humans. In no way is it beneficial. I opine that it should be banned in most states and that it is a very harmful type of meal that contains bad oils often harming a person’s body.