Nowadays in many countries traditional customs are becoming less popular than in the past. Do you agree or disagree? What can parents and teachers do about this?

It is argued that people prefer to wear western clothes instead of traditional clothes. I also believe that conventional clothing is disappearing in many countries and I think that if parents and teachers make some efforts then it would be controlled. There are some reasons why traditional attires are not more preferable by many countries. One main reason is the influence of western culture. Nowadays generation wants to follow developed countries and they try to adapt their lifestyle in their life. This is happening because Young people are fading away from ancient rituals in order to the hectic schedule of parents in this modern era as well as they do not have time to spend quality time with their children.For this reason, young ones do not come to know about their traditional culture. Consequently, parents should spend some time with their children and share background things related to their traditional customs, culture and rituals. Moreover, children spend their most of time in school. Thus, schools can organize this time of sections that help to connect students in their society. For instance, teachers should make an effort to gather history and traditional attires. As they should conduct some dramas and activities which are related to traditional culture. So, these things make it interesting to follow ancient rituals and young ones can easily understand it and try to involve it in their life. Therefore, if parents and teachers want to provide knowledge to them, then children will definitely try to follow their ancestors. In conclusion, although with the influence of developmental countries traditional rituals are becoming less popular, they will be reduced with the right guidance of teachers and parents to young people.