Some people believe that it is the responsibility of people to take care of the environment. Others say it is the government that should take care of the environment. Discuss both views

The no denying the fact that the conservation of the backdrop is the responsibility of the community. While it is a commonly held belief that it is personality responsible, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that it is a mix between government and public. To begin with, the new neighbourhood setting. In other words, we see the government employees work hard to give the families a clean place that is useful to have a tidy growth. In addition, the greens help to bring spotless oxygen. For example, when you buy a house in the north of Chicago, you can have a high-quality life with a lot of parks with help you to enjoyful by every moment of your activity. Another point to consider is that the family have the responsibility for the care of the aura. It is also possible to say that this topic must be one of the most important things in their heart because they really need to still in a clean place. Moreover, they can use the technical idea to preserve them. For instance, if you see your neighbour put his trash in the wrong space, which is impacted by the bad smell, you can take a photo and send it to someone responsible in the government to speak with him or let him pay $200 for this wrong behaviour. In conclusion, despite the crowd having different views, I believe that both have the same responsibility to care for and save the habitat.re is