Nowadays the differences between countries are becoming less evident because people follow the same media. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

In the past, most people who had to communicate with their international friends experience difficulty connecting to them. Recent years, however, have witnessed the technological advancement of easier communication across the globe. Although there are many pros associated with the uniqueness of the different countries, there are some cons. Both advantages along with disadvantages linked to this topic will be outlined in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, there are many minus to the fewer differences among the nations. First and foremost, the most crucial one is the unattractive cultures of those countries. Without a doubt, a host of different cultures brought about the improvement of humankind. Without progression, humans hardly can move forward. An outstanding example of this would be that the similarity of the culture is often one of the main causes behind the destruction of the social structure, which, in turn, might well result in the extinction of society at large. Last but not least, a further drawback is that the economical inequality of the world population. The reason is that the revenue between nations is not the same level. If hardly any people never know the annual salary of other nations, they are more likely to strike the government which result in the boycott of developing countries. On the other hand, though there are various unfavourable points, there are a host of beneficial sides the uniqueness among the countries. To begin with, one significant counterargument is the variety of cultural diversity. While it may be correct that almost all people love to work with like-minded ones, it still appears to be the case that the multicultural workplace is more likely to increase not only creativity but also productivity. Finally, another foreseeable boon is that the awareness of society on the different styles. For example, the last few years have seen an increase in the number of developed nations to aid the developing communities in reducing the gap between the rich and the poor. To sum up, even though there are many detrimental sides of the indifference among the nations, I am of the opinion that the beneficial perspectives outweigh them. Were most states not promoting their uniqueness of them, it is more likely that they will face severe problems in their population lives.