Some think that young people should be free to choose any career they like. while others say that they should think more realistically about their future. discuss both views and give your own opinion. give the reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your experiences.

Many thoughts say that young people should be more realistic about their career and others say they should follow it. I would say, it depends on the circumstances. I can not tell what is the best between those options. For this reason, I would like to describe more from my own perspective. Based on my experiences, the main occasion about young generations should be realistic is because of the facts that occur. For instance, I discovered plenty of my young co-workers are not doing their dream careers because reality forces them to seize the chance provided in front of them. They should take it because the primary need has to be fulfilled otherwise they are obviously not able to live. If they wait for the dream to come true and pass the great opportunity, it will be wasted. Eventually, they are doing what they have to and not what they want to. On the other hand, many young people choose to pursue their dream career because they have funds support from their parents. As a sample, young generations with a wealth background have extra time to focus on their extracurricular activities besides academic lessons such as piano lessons, basketball lessons and so on. Hence, many of them have the option either to pursue their dream which means any career they select related to their extracurricular activities or any job opportunity that is available without hesitation because they do not have to worry about primary need if it is not working well. In conclusion, plenty of young generations choose to be realistic essentially because they are driven by life needed than select a career they are passionate about. However, others can choose based on their desire because they have come from a wealthy family.