Some people believe that violent films are bad for you and encourage people to be violent. Others argue that violence and films are unrelated because violence existed before films. Which of these opinions do you agree with, and to what extent do you agree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Nowadays, there are various theme films had been published. In those, films some criticize hold that violent films bring negative effects to the recent society. They think that those films will encourage people to go crimes while some people don’t. This essay totally stands those violent films are not the reason for the encouraging rate of people to be violet. First, those people that be violent is not because of the films is due to their characteristic or their family. Those people like to hard someone or bit someone is because that they have been treated before. For example, school bully is a serious problem in recent years, there are a study shows that if people have been bullied by someone, that percentage of bullied people will raise up than others that didn’t be bullied. To sum up, watching violet films is not result that people becoming violently, whereas the background and the environment is the main reason that let people be violent. Secondly, violent films are just films. The purpose of people who created those films is to let people who watch this movie feel happy or feel interested in it. Nowadays people have been educated and have their own sandal about good and evils. They all know there are something that they can do or can’t do. People who go and watch those films is because they went relax in their busy daily life. Maybe there are some people due to those films becoming violet, but I believe that there is only a small amount. Most people are just enjoying these films and like to watch them. In conclusion, I totally believe that violent films are not the reason for the encouraging rate of people to be violet. People have been educated while the background and the environment are the main that cause people to become violent.