Some people believe that everyone has a right to have access to university education and that governments should make it free for all students no matter what financial background they have. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that human is always easy to follow others or influenced by someone especially in the fashion trench and consumer goods. Although I agree that we copy others to increase our self-esteem and absorb ourselves into society, I think that there are still many people who try hard to keep their own personal styles and specialisation. Firstly, it is a natural reaction to copy and learn from a person that you want to become. Also, as a human, we always have a role model in our hearts that wants to copy. While the simplest ways are to copy their outfits and what they use in their daily lives. For example, some fans of Korean dramas always want to use the same product and purchase the same clothes that actors have worn in the drama. Moreover, human is easy to influent by an advertisement, social media, and friends. They want to have the same styles with them, so that they follow the tendency to make sure their appearance is approved by the others. On the others hand, every tendency comes from our creativity. Since we have the ability to create new things, then we make improvements every day and not only follow the past, such as no one believes cellphone have touchscreen function, call and receive messages from the watch in two decades before. Then, it is necessary to do not follow the popularity, but develop a new brand. To conclude, though I agree that people used to follow others to gain self-confidence and security, I think that people should also be more creative and own thoughts to not follow the trench since the power of creativity can be a positive effect on society.