For some people, the ideal holiday is to get away from their normal routine by staying in a hotel or camping in a countryside. Others prefer to stay at home and do things they do not normally have time for. What do you think are the benefits of going away on holidays? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Statistically, people are in two groups on holidays. The first group prefer to go outside and stay at a hotel or camping. In contrast, staying at home and doing their routines are chosen by the other group. All the two types choose their fascinating choices additionally both have benefits then we are going to talk about them. First, doing something different from normal routine tasks makes our brainpower more motivated. Obviously, after hard days, brains would get stronger for saving memories if visiting new places and doing new adventures. For instance, after 6 months spent in workplaces, changing the accommodation is a beneficial choice. Personally, going on a vacation makes us feel fresh. Due to much research, Our brain gets used to constant conditions therefore, having a challenging holiday is deeply useful to the active mind again, probably, it is similar to solving a math question for the intelligence and body. Second, frankly, always we have to stay in the same place and do our jobs and also visiting repeated persons every day makes us feel useless. So there is a chance for all staff to experience and visit new places and people. For example, I used to stay at home on holidays but after a while, I decided to spend my days off in the countryside. psychologically, I have found myself more active than before my decision. Besides, I faced new cultures then new friends came into my friend zone. In summary, doing something different makes everyone feel more powerful and fresh, then, getting away from normal routines by visiting new places has many merits. In my opinion, all people have to have a vacation at the weekend or on their holiday.