Currently there is a trend towards the use of alternative forms of medicine. However, at best these methods are ineffective, and at worst they may be dangerous. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Nowadays have been witnessing an increase in the adoption of different structures of pills. Nevertheless, in the best scenario, these ways are ineffective, and on the worst occasion, they may be harmful. I disagree to a certain extent; however, there is some issue to consider. Both sides along with my perspective will be outlined in the following paragraphs. There are many reasons why people think that the worst result of taking medicines in other ways is dangerous. The most important one is that the different pills are hard to be controlled and if many people use them in the wrong way, they might harm the human's life, leading to deaths. In various news, there are many pieces of evidence about trying different styles of drug which is not familiar with the body of individuals lead to death. To explain more, the human's body has some anti functions that fight with the unfamiliar forms of medicine, leading to an allergy such as fever, cough, headache, and etc. Moreover, in the fatal case, some may have more severe symptoms than others like heart attack, eventually, resulting in death. Hence, the worst case of using alternative medicine might be dangerous to death. Even though there are various reasons that the adoption of alternative styles of medicine in the bad scenario is putting humans in danger, I disagree that the best case of using these methods is ineffective. To begin with, doctors or scientists create new methods of using pills because there are many pieces of research that support the adoption of the new styles of remedy before using in the human. In many experiments, scientists research and do the experiment many times before launching the new remedy or new methods to use them, so there is some reliable proof for the use of other forms of treatment. For example, many countries cure patients by injecting remedy into the human's body instead of eating a capsule and this way can cure patients better than the traditional one. To conclude, despite many are of the opinion that using the alternative drugs leads people to be in danger in the bad scenario, and just ineffective in others, in my point of view, I disagree with that. Many research and development have spent more time to educate the others forms of drugs, so the best result of these drugs should be far away than just ineffective.