In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this case? What can be done about this problem?

Despite the fact that the agriculture industry has been developed on a daily basis,a multitude of communities around the world is still hungry. Firstly,farmers could not deal with the expenditures which they might have. This economic circumstance done is not in great shape,so everyone is dealing with these problems. For instance,all of their requirements are getting high costs like seeds,fertilizer,watering. Also these are leading to make people poorer.Since the economic conditions crucial problem not only is not agriculture but also it is wage.In fact, the starvation of the public has direct contact with their earning.There is not any proportion with how much they earned and how they paid. For example, although everything cost farmers more than past,they are not allowed to increase their production as the government want to control the prices. Secondly, the most influential factor which impacts prices is expenses,so if the government reduced the expenses of companies or every worker,the prices would not have risen.To indicate,the cost of seeds or fertilizer used by farmers should not be permitted to go up. Also producing artificial food could be helpful for them though it might be cost more payment to produce. Thus, the most vital effective reason is money. Government should make situations in which people can earn money more and easier.To illustrate,the better economy,the richer populace. To conclude,Developing is one of the main factors making an advanced society. However,it is not sufficient singly and the expenses should be controlled among the development. Therefore, the government have to consider whether people can afford to buy the production or not.