Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

It is an irrefutable fact that robots are developing and slowly “morphing into us”. They are able to complete everyday tasks such as turning on the oven or cooking food. They do actions we would never expect. Most communities think they are a neutral piece of technology, but scientists and engineers say otherwise. First and foremost is their abilities. They are able to stimulate people’s actions and make them their’s. The big problem is that they will eventually “grow” to be able to be put to work by fast-food companies or other companies. Needless to say, they can also evolve to control themselves without the supervision of their owners. Secondly, is companies that manufacture automatons. Corporations such as Skydio make prognosticate humans that could take over the world. What those manufacturers do not realize is that those robots have the potential to take over jobs. Everyone would suffer from this economic crisis and anti-robot corporations will take action and sue some of these businesses. Finally, is recovery. It would not be a major problem if people were able to recover from such a tragedy(if that would ever happen). If a global issue occurred, humans would have no way to stop AI. The only solution could be for everyone to learn to code. People could stop them in various ways. To recapitulate, I opine that AI is going and are taking over our jobs. Although it is an issue, we could stop this while we have the chance. If we would want to accept prognosticate humans, we would need to learn coding or filming because no other job would be available.