There are social, medical and technical problems associated with the use of mobile phones. What forms do they take? Do you agree that the problems outweight the benefits of mobile phone?

There is currently a contentious argument whether the use of mobile contact created social, medical and technical problems or not. I totally agree with this opinion because in this global world society requires lots of information in their hands. In this essay, I will give my strong opinion about the benefits of a mobile dial. Firstly, the mobile phone is a boon when we are in an emergency such as in an accident case. By using it we call an ambulance and take emergency services. In addition, for finding unknown places we are using mobile contact to get the exact location of a particular place. Moreover, the nation could do online shopping as well as order online food and get home delivery. It saves valuable time and gets more discounts on some applications. For example, Flipcart, Zomato gives a special discount during the festive season. On the other hand, there are several drawbacks of mobile call up. It is obvious that the crowd are using Internet banking, Important documents such as health insurance reports, driving license on their mobile phone. It would have chances that this information leak by using fraud software. To illustrate this, I read the news in The Times of India two weeks ago that nowadays online hackers use your personal information and call us about the OTP password if we give it to them they will withdraw money from our bank account. Last but not least, it is also noticeable from the last ten years community are the least sociable, they do not need to communicate face to face rather than they could make a call. In conclusion, I will agree mobile dials is useful in many situations such as in emergency cases. However, we should take care about using mobile phone some online application leads to fraud and wasting your valuable time.