Nowadays many people travel to foreign countries for pleasure. Some believe this travel has negative impact on the countries travel to. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Travelling to different countries for vacation and holidays has been so common lately this is helping to boom travelling industry and it is beneficial for countries economy in a positive way such as they are getting more foreign currency in this way, but some people are coming up with a negative approach for the same which also can be reduced if managed properly that's why In my opinion advantage is out weight the disadvantages. I, firmly believe that travelling has more positive than negative. To start with some positive factors travelling has opened more occupation opportunities for local people. For example in India Pondicherry is a very famous town it has french legacy many foreigners come to India to visit this town. Because of this restaurant also doing great in the market. Local citizens started renting their vehicles to visitors and making money out of them. Along with these, some negatives can also be pointed out like drugs, child abuse, and prostitution related to foreign visitors. But most of these crimes are also be present in the country even without this industry. So, responsibility should be taken by the government to stop these criminal activities rather than sacrificing the tourism industry which is helping the nation in various ways. In conclusion, I disagree with the statement on highlighting negative impact as these are almost will be present even without tourism one way or the other. So, the government should focus on enhancing the laws and regulations to mitigate these issues it will allow the country to experience the benefits of travellers from all over the world.