Everyone should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet. Do you agree or disagree?

It is undoubtedly true that veganism is one of today's issues and all people turn to it. Increasing numbers of veganism have proved that a majority of people prefer to avoid using meat for their meals in the 21st century. Despite the many advantages of healthy eating that derive from this arrangement, I totally agree that the majority of people turn to veganism to not use up meat for some vital reasons. To illustrate this, the effect veganism has on health benefits and animal welfare will be analyzed. The first and perhaps the most important effect of veganism is in healthy eating which could play a primary role in one's health. Potentially reducing the risk of certain health conditions such as heart disease, diabetes, and certain cancers plays a good example here. It must be remembered that if a number of people stick to their healthy diet, it results in avoiding these diseases for the rest of life, but some argue that consuming meat products is essential for increasing the level of body protein; furthermore, scientists with a vast amount of evidence prove it all veganism could get protein by vegetable and cereal. Thus, the heightened benefit of it can clearly be seen.+ Another positive effect of veganism is animal welfare, which all men and women are struggling with this controversial issue. A primitive instance of this is exemplified by avoiding animal products which contribute to the reduction of animal suffering. Many people believe that by doing this, they could help for the ethical treatment of animals in the food industry, but others do not agree to do it. Thus, all humans must be respected for their attitudes. By way of conclusion, turning to veganism could have had an impact on our lives. Thus, it is clear why this has a primary role in the health benefits and animal welfare. As this essay has shown, all people could have a vibrant life, if they living as veganism.