Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world.

Due to globalization, the exchange of goods between nations is possible, likewise, many products become available in several countries. There is a statement of whether people will eventually be able to the same products anywhere in the world which will be discussed in the following essay. First of all, it is undeniable that transportation internationally for both objects and living stuff is not new in this era. For example, everything can be brought with owners to another country by relocation service companies in a matter of months. Therefore, it is well-known that several A-list brands are found in various nations such as Starbuck, Dior and etc. Furthermore, in most developed and developing regions, these types of products are accessible in major shopping malls. On the other hand, many argue that it is impossible to have accessibility to the same items around the globe, especially foods and animated things which can not be transported too far from the original place due to their limited expiratory dates. For illustration, the menu plans of KFC is different according to the local's preference and the community's natural resources. As foods and animated things require high maintenance and are most likely to be frozen, the cost of exporting is significant as well as importing. As a result, certain items may not be able to be sold internationally. In conclusion, this essay agrees that it is possible to make most things accessible everywhere in the world. However, certain items may be different in price.