In the future, we will have more and more leisure time as machines will replace many of the tasks we do at home and work now. Discuss the benefits this will bring and also the problem it will cause.

Nowadays, technology is part of our life. In,fact people rely on it. It is believed that machines will give us more free time since they will replace household chores and other types of work in the future. In this essay, I will discuss the benefits that could bring us and which problem can trigger. It is not a lie, that technology makes our life easier. It has its perks, and every year it changes, by developing new machines. There is no doubt that in the future people will have more free time. For example, most of the mothers have duties at home, like cleaning. Hence, they spend time getting everything done, but that would be more comfortable, with machines doing all the work. Another advantage will be that people who work more than eight hours will work fewer hours, provided that, some robots could finish the rest of the work. Therefore, workers will have the same salary by having the shortest work shift. On the other hand, the outcome can be not expected as we think. In the future humans can be replaced in many jobs and that will cause fewer work positions. For example, buses, trains or aeroplanes can be driven automatic without humans for several years, just like banks or supermarkets. This would trigger an economic crisis between the people. Because it would be hard to earn money. In conclusion, machines or robots could have the possibility to replace humans. It would also contribute our day to day life, by making things more reachable, however, people will be depending too much on this technology that it could be very weird living without it. Whether we like it or not.