Many people think that to become a successful speciailist it's better to choose a career early in life and never changer it later. To what extent do you agree with tis view. support your opinion with relevant examples.

It’s the dream of every juvenile to study and become a professional and for,that he has to choose a path in his early life. It’s been believed by the majority that it is beneficial for every child to select the profession during his childhood so that he can be a successful expert in his field and he should never alter his mind after some time. I am agreeing with the above view. The essay will explain the view and support the same with an illustration. Firstly, it is the responsibility of the parents to set the brain of his child when he is in his childhood whereas there are many parents who do not groom the mind of their child to choose the field and resultantly that child did not get success in his life. However, those students who choose their field an early age become more victorious in their careers. For instance, a survey was conducted in engineering university in which it reveals mostly students select the engineering department because they choose their filed during juvenility. Therefore it is necessary to set the mind of the minor at an early age so that he can be successful in his life. Furthermore, a child whose field has been chosen at an early age, he should show his interest otherwise that will affect his career. However, there are many students who are compelled by their parents to choose the specific field and, unfortunately those students did not get victorious in that field which affects their personality also. For example, more than 30% of students are forced by their guardians to select the profession. Therefore, if a child is choosing his career then he should also show his willingness in that field. To conclude, I am accepting the view that a child needs to select his field at an early age but is subject to his interest and parents should groom the mind of the child during childhood.