Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Nowadays advertising is a common part of our life.Many people believe that advertising influence us to buy products while, others argue that advertising is so irritating that people do not concentrate on it.In my opinion,I think advertising has a great impact in our life that is why we still purchase products after watching advertisement. On the one hand,advertising company invested lot of money to promote their products.If they did not get the result they never created new ads to promote their products.They do it to increase their products sales. For this reason,advertising company applied various ways like promoting their products with celebrities,hiring popular content creator,displaying products in billboards,showing emotional tv commercials. For example,Nike hired Cristiano Ronaldo to advertise their football shoes and after that product sales increased significantly. Moreover,Nike increase the product quality and challenge people to compare their products with other companies. On the other hand,advertising is very common in recent times. In addition,they play advertisement on a regular basis.Internet is the most popular place to show advertisement.Content creators showing new products on their daily vlog,tv channels showing ads more than programs. That is why, people do not have any interest to see any kind of advertisement. For example,when people watching videos on facebook or youtube they always press "Skip add" button due to the fact that it is very disturbing to show ads middle of a video. In conclusion,advertising is very disgusting in recent times but advertisement has a great impact on us which is why we always buy product after watching emotional type of advertisement.