Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The Survival of the human race depends on how well we preserve our mother nature.Some people believe the extinction of a few species of Flora and Fauna is a major reason behind our environmental issues, whereas others say that we have more concerning problems in our environment.In this essay, I would agree with both the point of view, and expand on the roles of various animals and plants in our ecosystem, In Addition state a few other major concerns for our planet. In Science, we have been taught that each and every living organism plays an important part in our Ecosystem Moreover They form a part of a Life cycle Food-chain. If any of these organisms disappear one day, it will cause a huge change in the life cycle of the others dependent on it, therefore leading to the extinction of an entire food chain.For,example if a jungle mouse ceases to exist today, a snake found in the wild would not have food to consume, Furthermore affecting others who are part of this circular Food-Chain. On the other hand, Our environmental problems are not limited to animals ceasing to exist.Their problems such as Global Warming, pollution of different kinds, and a Limited number of resources, Therefore it is important to address them too Furthermore we are facing its consequences in contemporary times. For Example, We have seen the effects of global warming all around the world where winters are too cold, and summers are too hot, In,addition rains have become too heavy. In Conclusion, I would like to state that both the problem are destructive to the environment, Hence equal importance should be given to both.