COins and paper money will soon be replaced by credit and back cards. DO you agree or disagree that eventually we will have a cashless society which will be safer and more convenient for everyone?

During the last decade, virtual money has reached its pinnacle after the mass adoption of debit cards by a staggering amount of people. I contend the notion that digital money will dominate future societies which will provide effective transactions over a safe and fast route. First of all, the pace of transition from cash to digital accounts is growing at a mind-boggling rate which entails societies exploring prudent solutions to keep up with technology by improving and upgrading existing banking infrastructure. Handling of cash money is cumbersome, yet inefficient to manage and requires physical interaction in comparison with other cashless methods like ATM cards. For instance, international money transformation used to be a challenging task until the invention of digital money. This invention has enabled people to transfer their money without boundaries. In addition to that utilization of credit cards has also eliminated the risk of foreign exchange because credit cards offer automated exchange options with a fractional commission fee. It is worth noting that digital money tools have considerably alleviated people's lives for the better and I think there is still room for improvement for future generations. The second reason why cashless societies are inevitable is due to their intricate safety measures against potential fraud. As a vivid case of those protective measures, credit cards provide a perfect system for governing bodies to control the inflow and outflow of money, thus, reducing the number of money laundering and other similar crimes. For instance, previously it was relatively easier for cyber thefts to empty your credit card, however now with the integration of a 3d protection system which provides multiple verifications amid a suspicious event. To conclude, although the full transition from the conventional way to digital money has still some catch-up to do, I firmly hold the view that digital money is the most efficient and the safety way for societies to operate.