Explain some of the ways in which humans are damaging the environment. What can the governments do to address these problems? What can individual people do?

There is a controversial perspective heating up a debate over the fact that the environment is taking a heavy toll on by human’s activities. This essay is devoted to the underlying roots, followed by some equivalently far-reaching remedies to this pressing problem. Without a shadow of a doubt, there are a wealth of means for people to destroy habitat, especially through air pollution. Nowadays, due to an ever-growing demand for travel, people widely use fuel-powered vehicles, which leads to the rocketing rate of car ownership. So that the amount of carbon dioxide emitted from these automobiles has increased alarmingly as a result it causes serious environmental pollution. For instance, most Vietnamese people use personal vehicles when they participate in traffic, such as motorbikes, cars. Therefore, the fossil fuel combustion of transport is one of the tactics ways for humans to make air pollution. While the damaging way to pollute air quality is widely acknowledged (xem lại diễn đạt nhé), the state and individual people individuals should join hands to resolve the severe problem. In terms of the authorities, the state can introduce green tax and tax incentives to encourage people to use environmentally- friendly vehicles. For example, Vietnam will reduce taxes when people buy or use hybrid vehicles, namely Vinfast electric cars. With regard to individuals people, people should lower the frequency of using ownership instead of and using more eco-friendly bus systems which are powered by renewable energy. For instance, Vietnamese people use renewabley renewably renewables powered vehicles on a regular basis, namely Vinbus, and Cat Linh-Ha Dong high-sky train station. Hence, it is necessary for that both the authorities and individuals people to cope with this urgent problem together. In conclusion, air pollution is one of the alarming matters brought about by humans’ activities which brings undesirable impacts on the environment. So, it is vital for the governors and individuals people to find far-reaching solutions in order to reduce the amount of carbon footprint.