In the future, we will have more and more leisure time as machines will replace many of the tasks we do at home and work now. Discuss the benefits this will bring and also the problem it will cause.

There is no doubt that robots and other kinds of powerful machines will accompany humans even more in the future. As a result, people will enjoy more time off. To my mind, this evolution has its pros and cons which I analyze in this essay. Using machines will bring countless merits for people. One of the main benefits is people can save time. Especially, it will be showing shown more and more benefits for women, as if mostly work at home have been completed by them.they can more hours with their family. Not only for females but also beneficial for males who live apart from family. For instance, some people live alone as well as do work or study and they do not have enough hour at home to complete all work so machines will help them to finish their task. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks for people to use machines for task at home. Firstly, it has been proven by science, people can only survive by working if they are working then their body parts are also working. If folks have fully depended on technology for finishing all works, then they become lethargic and it becomes us extremely negative for our health. Besides this, some people do jobs at home as a helper and make money because of this they can complete their daily needs. If all things are done by machines then, people do not have need helpers and needy people become jobless. In conclusion, thanks to modern machinery people will have taken big time for themselves while these things stand up some problems to those for people who depend on that's work