Write about the following topic: In many parts of the world, shopping is no longer a way that people buy things that they need, and it has been developed into a form of entertainment. What are the reasons for this development? Is this a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

nowadays around the globe buying a new thing is they want is changed and they do shopping, has been updated into a form of fun. This essay will analyse the reasons for this development and answer the questions either is it positive or negative improvement To begin with, some groups think that shopping is now converted from neediness to fun and The main reason for this one is that they want to show their popularity and status and with help of that they can attract more persons. This is all because they want Let people know about how they live their life with high technology and make them apart from others. For instance, one person from youtube bought so many supercars from BMW just to promote themselves on youtube how much money he has just to earn more followers. As per my,thinking this is a negative development just because of that hike in the price of those particular things for which makes middle class buy that tech is inevitable and they cannot afford that particular product or thing for their loved one. Like, the gadgets they buy and break for in live stream and people follow the same to be a popular personality. Another thing why is not good is because it may create a false impression in someone's mind that makes them robbers or even criminals just buy that device. To conclude, buying just for fun is a trend which was converted from neediness and due to that many people influenced to buy without thinking about cost and also that makes them criminals or robbers to get that at any cost.