Some people consider thinking about and planning for the future to be a waste of time. They argue that people should simply live in the moment. Do you agree or disagree?

It cannot be denied that, over time community's lifestyle has taken a big change. while some believe that organizing and contemplating the ultimate is of no use, enjoying the present is paramount. I believe that, although it is imperative to plan for forthcoming stages of life, it is also important to cherish present moments. Firstly, I believe that not planning and thinking about the subsequent may lead to difficulties in overcoming uncalled for forthcoming challenges. This is because the public who have not thought of prospective objections won't have solutions ready at the advent of the problem. For example, considering the Covid pandemic, while many folks lost their savings and assets to pay for the treatments of their loved ones, the population who had saved money for the miscellaneous tests could survive it unscathed. In contrast, If people stay prepared for eventual challenges they may be in a better position to mitigate risks of impending problems. Secondly, I also understand that living in the present moment is very significant for current mental and physical stability. This is because people who enjoy the present have a greater chance to stay satisfied in life, which might support their psychological and biological health. For example, many people who indulge in international trips or healthy hobbies have been found to have fewer heart problems and episodes of depression. As a result, a responsible lifestyle in present can reduce the chances of eventual health problems. In conclusion, I think that Even though it is important to devise forthcoming plans to mitigate uncalled challenges, in order to stay healthy, it is important to responsibly invest and stay happy in the present.