Some people think city planners should create more green spaces and plant trees. Other believe that they should focus on building new home. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It has been argued by many people that town architecture should leave space for green areas, whereas others deem that they ought to pay attention to constructing new buildings and homes. This essay believes that city designers have to keep greenery areas in mind while designing a city plan. To begin with, cities are homes for thousands and millions of people who are living in them, and it is the right of people to have green areas with planted varieties of trees and weeds; in addition to this, we can argue that it is the sole responsibility of town designers and planners to consider green areas in the initial stage of city planning. This essay is in fever of making green areas compulsory during city planning. For instance, in our country, the government decided to build a new capital, and it has been suggested by citizens and the government to keep at least a 30% green area in the overall project plan. On the other hand, many people prefer that there should be more buildings and homes for people to accommodate. Because my cities around the world are lacking homes and residential areas for their people; as a result, house rent is staggering and most people cannot find an affordable house. For example, in Canada, housing has become a major political issue for the government, and even the government stopped temporary visa programs. However, this essay deems that, although there could be a housing crisis in a country, it should not undermine the importance of greener spaces. In conclusion, many people deem that city planners should be in fever of allocating and creating blooming regions, while others only want that they should be building more houses. Having more green areas help people to breathe fresh air, and it’s the right of every citizen to have a green place to go for a break. On the other hand, the housing crisis could be a huge problem for many people and the government, but the essay emphasizes having more green areas rather than more buildings and houses.