Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

Some individuals commented that the best way to enhance folk medical report is done by soaring game infra-structures. However, others believe that this advancement would lead to an insignificant impact on individuals's health. Personally, I advocate the second view opposing the first owing since, industrialized food and tightened work schedule is behind this. Although, these facilities could contribute signficantly to boost their lifestyle. This essay will shed light on both sides of the view and provide evidence to prove the arguments. On the one hand, industrialized meals are responsible for a crowd medical issues. In other words, these days people have factory based meals such as hot dogs, and sandwhiches, which are not healthy diet, it leads to plethora of clinical diseases such as obesity and heart attack. Let us take sugar as an example, the world health organization recommends only one tea cup spoon daily, that said, 90% of Women and and Men eat three times more than the quantity endorsed. As a result a myriad of them have high cholesterol leading to illnesses. On other hand, sports infra-structures shrink people's work stress. Because of high demanded jobs, individuals need public facilities to warm and exercise to relax. 60% of full-time employees were found out of their work burden after spending a day per week in stadiums, according to the University Zambeze overhaul carried out last year for instance. Hence, workers were more ecompassed in their employments and it soared profits. Furthermore, it is seen as the overriding reason for reduced hospitalization for supporters of the idea. In conclusion, notwithstanding some benefits coming from sports facilities, it does not play a relevant role on a folk lifestyle because lately what their eat does. Therefore, I still believe that the quality of individuals's food define their medical condition. I recommend ruling powere powers conomize final resources that should be used to construct these facilities to allocate them on other projects.