Instructions Read the question below and write an opinion essay. You should spend no more than 40 minutes on this task. Remember to write down a clear thesis statement followed by your essay plan. Only then attempt to write this essay. Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth rather than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young people. To What extent do you agree or disagree?

In the past few decades, important persons are more popular for their allure and rich rather than for their attainments, and this makes not a good example to the young generation. However, I agree that, as they can’t famous for their quality because humans are used to seeing their different types of the styling of the personality and which kind of things or accessories are used who is having well money. Firstly, like many people watching that, how they can make grooming themselves like wearing a short dress, a variety of hairstyles, according to their personality. Although, it would create a necessity for to youngsters must follow these activities. For instance, more teenagers try to copy their images, but sometimes it is not perfectly matched with themselves, because they can lose their own individuality. Secondly, as more celebrities, they can use more different varieties of objects like higher cost communicated devices, facial creams, and heavier cosmetics who are having more money. However, as middle-class young children are also thinking of using those products, but their parents are not ready to afford. For example, due to that, even more, those teenagers are not concentrating on their academics because day-to-day life as all social media projects to increase their productivity. In conclusion, I believe that popular persons are famous for their wearing sense of dressing like a mini skirt, lower neck dresses and so on. And also the capability of using a variety of products due to that is has made a bad example to the young generation.