One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

People have different views about the improvement in medical care, which leads to people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. In my opinion, I believe that advantages outweigh disadvantages. On the one hand, there are several benefits when people ’s life is longer. Firstly, longer life expectancy gives people more chances to serve their country for a long period and contribute their talent for the develop of nation. Many professionals like teachers, politician, researchers, mathematicians, writers and so on can contribute more to their matured and older ages. Secondly, the longer life expectancy will let the grandparents spend more time with their grandsons and granddaughters. They will teach them about values and traditions. The new generation will also learn the past history which is important for improvement of the country. On the other hand, there is a drawback for this statement. That is out of resources. Many countries are facing with starvation and poverty as food production is not enough to feed people around the world, when people live longer, there will be more people are not accept Change the form of the verb accepted show examples to retire at early age. This will lead to unemployment for young generation. Many young people will not able to get a job because old people will hold these positions. In conclusion, I believe that longer lifer expectancy has more advantages than disadvantages. Life is very important and government should invest more money in health care system in any way possible. To people live longer and contribute to their family and country for as long as possible.