A country becomes more interesting and develops more quickly when its population includes a mixture of nationalities and cultures. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Due to globalization, many countries have people from different areas. Some individuals believe that this is good for the fast development of a country while others are completely against it. In this essay, I will discuss both views and explain why I completely agree with the option that a nation develops more quickly by having a mixture of population from different origins. The first reason for the undevelopment of a region with a mixture of cultures is understanding especially for developing countries. People from religions would prefer to follow their cultural rules over the others and this will result in the delay of a decision. For example, In India there is the land vacant for building a religious place. But due to multiple cultures, some societies are voting to built a temple while others are in favour of a gurudwara. Therefore, these kinds of issues are creating a gap in the development of a nation. On the other hand, when a region has persons from mixed areas, they keep on celebrating different festivals which makes their life joyful and interesting. For example, Christmas is one of the most celebrated festivals by individuals irrespective of their religion. Another contributing factor is that people from different mindset helps in the fast growth of society by sharing their experience and viewpoint. In the US, for instance, Indian CEO's are running the most powerful organizations like Adobe, Microsoft. Therefore a country develops more quickly when its residents are from different nations. In nutshell, Although there are some issues in the development of a country with a mixed population, A nation's growth is much faster when it has individuals from multiple origins and this is interesting for the population as well which keeps them moving