Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both this views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that many people are in believe that advertisement encourages us to purchase products while on the other hand, some say it is normal we should not give priority to this. In my opinion, sometimes ads help us to buy a good product, but nowadays it is too many ads going on which allure us to buy the wrong things. To begin with, there are a plethora of reasons why advertisement is successful and the most conspicuous stems from the fact that ads aware the generation about the world, that what new products are coming in the market, also it helps us to compare the goods in the market. For example, samsung mobile phones, when they launched their new phones they start doing advertisements by which we get to know about the new updation such as their specification and style. Advertisement is extremely helpful to buy things. On the other hand, Ads are so common people usually see ads everywhere, even on their mobiles and television. People think that it is a wastage of time to see the ads. Because they run the same ads in different styles. For instance, In,India most people promote their ads on TV when someone watches their TV serial every 10 minutes they watch the same video of products, because of the repetition of the things people think that it's better to skip it. In conclusion, although advertisement has helped people to buy things whereas some advertisement is not useful. It depends on an individual how they react to an advertisement.