Popular events like the football World Cup and other international sporting occasions are essential in easing international tensions and releasing patriotic emotions in a safe way. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Throughout the history of the globe,international sports events such as the football world cup or international athleticism competitions are thought it is an important way in order to release tensions in the countries.From my perspective and I believe that these kinds of sports activities are the most important to bring all individuals around the globe with the same feelings. To begin with,competing between countries might keep people focused on the matches that which team will beat another. This means fans will just need to win the game instead of fight each other.The world football cup is a good example because the entire nature watching this event and no one wants to kill others for some land.At least the world, consequently,will be paused for 90 minutes. Another reason why it is essential that kind of activities is about young individuals might encouraged to play a role in some of the competition instead of dreaming to use a gun to fight with their enemies. In other words,the governments have to consider their citizens in a good way and willing them to be a good figure for others which they live on the same earth. To sum up, although the governments will still think about fighting to gain more money,sportive events bring people together to think and feel in the same way.In my opinion,the more competitions they create the more people will be closed.