Some people believe that it is essential to include Physical Education classes in the curriculum children, others think that for all school age children's time is better spent on more academic subjects. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

While some people regard that physical education should be included as a mandatory module in the school curriculum in all schools, others consider that it is more suitable for children to devote more time to academic studies. Physical education improves the children's health and great performance in academic examinations gives better job prospects. In my opinion, the institution should be a holistic environment which is the combination of academic lessons as well as physical education, Obtaining decent grades in school is beneficial for future careers and joining prestigious universities This proves that students have strong critical thinking skills, problem-solving skills and a good understanding of theories and concepts in a particular study.As for the example, the world best universities such as Cambridge and Oxford favour students with the highest grade per average (GPAs) for school admission. Furthermore, students who graduate from well-known universities are often recruited by top companies which offer opportunities to reach the peak of their careers. On the other hand, certain parents are concerned about the sedentary lifestyle, they think that studying the lessons all the time can affect the fitness and wellness of the children. So, they prefer physical exercises for children to relax their bodies and keep fit. Moreover, exercising regularly impacts both physical health and mental health. For instance, physical activities are encouraged to do in schools in China for boosting motivation for the children to perform in their studies well and lift up their spirits. Without proper exercise, children may adopt more unhealthy habits that affect their daily activities. In conclusion, the schools should have comprehensive coverage of academic studies and physical education so that the children can study healthily while achieving great performance in school. I believe that a balance of these two education classes should be implemented in schools since emphasizing too much in one area can damage the children for the long term.