Explain some of the ways in which humans are damaging the environment. What can the governments do to address these problems? What can individual people do?

There is a controversial perspective heating a debate over the fact that a wide range of improper human activities causes the deterioration of environmental quality. This essay is dedicated to pin down this phenomenon, followed by the equivalent effective resolutions of the Government and citizens to this urgent problem. Without a shadow of a doubt, there is a wealth of inappropriate human activities that leads to environmental contamination, especially water pollution. In this day and age, people consume single-used plastics because these products are comparatively affordable and readily produced. However, disposable plastics are not able to decay naturally and they will find their way into the ocean, which does great harm to water sources. For instance, Sam Son beach in Vietnam has a great deal of garbage, specifically plastics. As a consequence, water sources are alarmingly polluted by humans. While the damaging effect on the environment of humans is widely acknowledged, governors and dwellers can improve the environmental quality together. The state can pay attention to fostering an education system which acts as a long-term commitment to raise people with real knowledge of the dire state of the planet. Meanwhile, it is time for each person to change their way of living and take prompt actions towards the problems. For example, Vietnamese students have to study about the water contamination in their school with the curriculum of the government and individuals should switch from non-biodegradable plastic to reusable containers on a daily basis. Hence, it is necessary for the governors and each individual to join hands to solve this problem. In conclusion, humans bring an unfavorable impact on the environment, specifically air pollution. As a result, the authorities and individuals have to take actions to address these alarming issues.