Today people are travelling more than ever before. Why is this the case? What are the benefits of travelling for the traveller?

Nowadays, individual trip frequency has increased ever before. The main reason behind travelling has been increased individually because of low-cost transportation and the advancement in mobile technology. The journey benefits travellers to rejuvenate and help to get sharp intellectual. Individuals travelling thirst has expanded in recent years because minimal cost in all transport modes. The modernization in wireless technology has added more fuel to low-cost economical transportation which has improved the communication between people. As a result, competition has been increased in tourism industries which led to a low-cost fair in all means of transportation. Thus, tourists are getting more advantages compared to earlier decades. For instance, in Europe, tourism industries are competitive because most tourist vehicles are now battery-operated. There are numerous benefits visitor gets from the journey, but the most prominent is rejuvenation and sharp mental improvement. Firstly, People want to disconnect from daily life because of stressful work-life. As a result, tourism helps people to plan holidays in other countries which helps them to withdraw from routine, improves their overall health by eating local food of the host country. Eventually, they feel rejuvenated when they return to their routine life. Secondly, while travelling people often communicate with different cultured people, improves their vocabulary range. As a result, their communication gets improve which psychologically improves mental health. For instance, Canadian people are often destined to European countries to spend holidays because European nature makes them more peaceful and different language culture improves overall intellectual. In conclusion, travelling is trending in masses more than ever before because of low-priced transportation and improvement in technology which assist tourist to rejuvenate and improves overall mental health.