Wealthy Nations Should Assist Poorer Countries With Humanitarian Relief during natural disasters. do u agree or disagree

It is argued that developed countries should help developing states with humanitarian relief during natural disasters. This essay agrees with the statement because rich people are obliged to help during hardships and they have the technology needed. A saying does say "To whom much is given much is expected". Rich societies are obliged to help poor cities in difficult times. They are expected to do so because they have all it takes. It is believed that they have good emergency preparedness strategies to execute in difficult times. They have excess basic necessities such as clean water, non-perishable food items, clothing etc. For example, the United States of America are always sending relief funds and other basic amenities to developing communities during tribulations. Secondly, well-to-do countries have superior medical technology. Technology has done more good than harm; it made work easier and faster in the medical field. It is important to prevent diseases epidermic so as to reduce the death toll. Rich tribes have mobile Medical units which help set up clinics in a swift and efficient manner wherever it is needed. For instance, the US Aid main purpose is to lead the rescue operations internationally where they lack the manpower to deal with calamities. In conclusion, Financially stable countries are meant to help developing States on emphatic terms during natural disasters, because they have spare resources and their proficiency in medicine will go a long way to help the suffering communities prevent the spread of diseases.