Some people say that now is the best time in history to be living. what is your opinion about this? what other time in history would be interesting to live in?

Well, most of the public claim that the current era would be an ideal period of enjoying life in history. I disagree with this statement due to some reasons which will discuss in the forthcoming paragraphs. Firstly, if present-day compares with previous one, no doubt population live comfortable, they have enough gadgets to make things easy and simple, but it doesn' t make as that simple which public actually want. It puts an extra burden on the crowd to get success and workload. As a result, 90% of people live their life under pressure and depression. For example, a man works for a company, he needs to finish his work at the moment and manages his personal life as well. Even technology gives so many things to decrease the workload but to some extent, it fails. However, people lived their activity without any tension because they didn' t have much competition at all which folk faces now. Secondly, society feels the internet or other electronic gadgets make their growth easy but, they don' t know, it creates a gap between them, they have no time for their loved ones to spend with them. In a recent survey, American researchers show even living in joint families 80% of family members are unable to share their feelings with their partners. For instance, everyone uses Facebook and other social apps and are talking to people for so long even without knowing and meeting them but, they don' t take time for their families, whereas, in old days, the population didn' t have such luxury, even though, they lived happily. In conclusion, although folks have everything to live luxuries life, it doesn' t mean that they are happy enough. Materialistic things give only comfort but, happiness needs time and care which was shown in old times.