Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships that people make? Has this been a positive or negative development?

In this modern era, many of us are communicating with each other using the latest technological devices. This essay explores two positive impacts of using supercomputers which we are experiencing today and provide the importance of using them. In past, the physical connection between family members was minimal and less communicative as they were living far away from each other due to the location of the one's workplace being in a different city. Even though it is similar to present-day situations, many of us are able to connect regularly using video calling technology. For example, we all know that many Canadian employees who are working for U.S. companies are not residing in Canada. The relationships with their loved ones are restored using virtual calling applications like Whatsapp. As a result, using these devices has brought some positive impacts on one's well being like all their dear ones are feeling together and main family member is less worried about conditions at back home. Social media has played a very important role in hiring qualified people for the required job. A relationship between employer and employee was working with pure faith in each other in the olden days. Whereas the candidate has to write an application in detail and send it over to the employer office address by mail which can be a long process. But nowadays, we have social media platforms like Linkedin, here people are getting hired in no time. Which is one of the greatest inventions in the hiring industry. To conclude, an evolution of technological devices like the usage of supercomputers and their networking applications has brought some major positive impacts to the people who are using them. Such as people residing in other countries are able to look after their loved ones with video calling. And other applications on these devices are helpful for companies who are willing to hire qualified candidates.