1. Many elderly people are no longer looked after by their families but are put in care homes or nursing homes. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

Nowadays, most old people's are live in age care houses or retirements home. In the past, young people used to look after their parents and live together. In the following,paragraphs I will discuss the benefit and drawbacks of this essay. In today society, many people's are busy at work because they are trying to make more money to live a wealthy life. Therefore, they do not have times to look after their parents anymore., Also some people have been relocated in foreign countries, as a result, the parents were refused to go with them. Furthermore, some women do not like to live with their mother or father in law because old people's and young people are a totally different lifestyles. In these cases, when the parents get too old and they need someone to look after them with dairy activities. So the better scenario for them is to live in the health care home to get professional care, which that the young persons can achieve the goal. Years ago, the son used to live with his parents after they got married because it was a traditional rule. In many Asian countries, sons must live with their parents until they pass away, as the parents were going to give all money and property to the son. Eventually, a traditional rule father and mother were looking after their son when he was young, and when his parents getting old the son must take care of them, however, some parents are hoping to live in their own house with their family, as they are like to live with they grandchildren which if they stay in the retirement home they will feel lonely and uncomfortable. In summary, I believe most of the parents are enjoy living in their own house and with family together, as this is a natural thing but sometimes when the young people's are too busy at work they have to live in the care age. Therefore, young people's will have less stress and more success with their careers.