People have historically attempted to achieve a perfect society. However, it is difficult to decide what an ideal society would be like. What would be the most important element of a perfect society? What can normal people do to make society more perfect?

Although an ideal society does not have a specific definition, having an ideal society always has been an important matter for people and they have always attempted to reach this goal. The most crucial element to have a perfect society is the mental and physical welfare of the society and normal people should be aware of their individual effects on society to have a better society. The most important element of a perfect society is the mental and physical welfare of the people of that society. It is clear that everything that happens in society is related to human activities, so if people have a high standard of living that helps them to maintain their health in all aspects, they will do better in their personal and social lives. Moreover, when people are not worried about their basic need which is health, they are able to choose better values for their lives and try to get them leading them to have a better life and totally a better society. In addition, normal people should remember their individual effects on society. It is clear that society is made up of each individual and being a good or poor society is dependent on every single person acts. Furthermore, if individuals treat good to each other, obey the rules and behave in an ethical way, they will have positive effects on others too; thus the society path goes toward an ideal society. For instance, in my fatherland, Iran, some sellers double the prices or use some unethical tricks to sell their products to people and if you ask them why they do so, they will answer the others do as well and their own acts will not change anything which is not right. All things considered, although there is no specific definition for an ideal society, the most crucial matter to have an ideal society is the mental and physical welfare of society. In addition, all people should be aware of the impact of their personal behaviour on society.