Cycling is a healthier and more environmentally friendly form of transport. Nevertheless, cycling is getting less popular. What are the reasons of this trend? What can be done to make cycling more popular?

Riding bicycles is known as an efficient form of transportation that has several benefits, although,his method is experiencing a decrease in popularity day by day.I think the change in the form of living and also the invention of new devices led citizens to handle them less, additionally,it is the government's responsibility to overcome this occurrence. To begin with,upgrading all aspects of society led us to a major number of developments, as a result,transportation is no exception. For instance,E-bikes and electric motorcycles are very convenient to operate also affordable, furthermore, another beneficial point is that a large number of them can be used without a license. So the population that used to live life as simply as possible and in the most effortless way reduce the amount of time that spending on bicycles because of needs for physical activities. To tackle this problem, governments should start programs that encourage people to practice their bikes instead of other ways,flexible times for starting their work day and healthy meals for those who service their personal health method. For illustration, they can introduce laws that support bike travellers and give them this opportunity to travel between their home and office in a safe way so suggesting adaptable starting work hours could help them to finish their journey in the safest way. All in all, in my view cycling, is a really advantageous form of transport, however, it is going to be unpopular gradually and the authorities can solve it by introducing some laws and some opportunities for users to power up their motion to handle it.