Some people believe that the best way to control accidents on city streets is to lower the speed limit, but others think there are better ways to improve the safety on city streets.

City street accidents are increaing day by day. To overcome this cause majority of individuals believe that drivers should pay attension towards to maximise their vechile speed while, others opoion opinion is there are lots of other important safety rules and ways to rid this cause. However, i strongly agree that slow speed on avenue can reduce accidents but, others selfty selfy self rules can laregely disappear this road crash. in this easy i will support this view with arguments in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, accidents becomes big concern in todays time may of individuals lost their live becouse of this There are number of cases we hear or read in news. this happing can only improve by folllowing all sefety rules along with speed slowdown.the vast proportion of natives sides with the former view, as a better control could be attained on the vehicle, if the pace is less. Such automobile could be easily and efficiently handled in case of any emergency, then too, if some tragedy occurs, then also the injury would not be severe. For an instance, In my area the upper range to drive is 40km, while driving down a highway, cars often have greater momentum, so police employees keep an eye on that and impose heavy fines on the rule breaker. This not only helps the driver and his family safe, but the public also. Still, I ponder that this is not sufficient. Moving further, there are many different ways to control on road accidents: Firstly, strict screening of unfit candidates during driving license test. For example, a youngster short on skills, poor knowledge of signs and symbols associated with it, should not we issued the authority to ride a vehicle until, he or she clears the exam. Secondly, an age limit should be set to drive a particular engine. Like it might be difficult for a young person to monitor good skills on heavy vehicles in comparison to a middle aged, the reason being a lack of experience and maturity. In conclusion, just by sloping the speed down, actual results of vanishing the accidents cannot be obtained. Thus, this idea alone cannot provide satisfactory outcomes unless cumulated with other alternatives like screening of unskilled, license of light machinery at lower ages. Hence, when all these will be implemented together they may bring the desirable change